1. trinn

Veslemøy Midtskogen

Veslemoy.midtskogen@osloskolen.no

Beate Herfindal Fossnes

befoa001@osloskolen.no

Erik Myhre

erikm1408@osloskolen.no

Vigdis S. Utsi

vigdis2810@osloskolen.no

Astrid Margrethe de Fine

asmba001@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

Ingrid Sletmoe

ingrid0209@osloskolen.no

Vibeke Lutro Allison
vibela0507@osloskolen.no

Torill Lofstad
torilo1801@osloskolen.no

Stine Kroksæter
stkra009@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

Janne Sondresen

jannes2112@osloskolen.no

Tina K. Damm

tina2901@osloskolen.no

Rune Skrede Mordal

rune.mordal@osloskolen.no

Nina Heffermehl

ninabh1703@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

Julie Sønstebø

julie.sonstebo@osloskolen.no

Terje Andersen

terje0603@osloskolen.no

Kari-Anne I. Stenberg

kari-anne.stenberg@osloskolen.no

Marianne Lund Syvaldsen Øren

marianne.oren@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

Ingvild Hella

inhea033@osloskolen.no

Kari Anne Sauar Standal

kari.standal@osloskolen.no

Maja Strøm Pettersen

mapea117@osloskolen.no

Kristine Salamonsen
krists2109@osloskolen.no

Astrid Margrethe de Fine
asmba001@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

Yngva Kathrine Aas

yngva.aas@osloskolen.no

Mats-Andrè Kaland

mats-andre.kaland@osloskolen.no

Inger-Katrin Kolvik Larsen

inger-katrin.larsen@osloskolen.no

Morten Druglimo
morted0806@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Ingrid Agdesteen Pedersen

ingrid.pedersen@osloskolen.no

Espen Mejlo

espen.mejlo@osloskolen.no

Anne Berit Høgås Aglen

anne1304@osloskolen.no

Thomas Jøranson

thomaj1704@osloskolen.no

Håkon Ilseng Risnes

hakon1303@osloskolen.no