Ledelse og ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Rektor:

Mona Evenrud

23 22 71 70

 

Assisterende rektor:

Astrid Kibsgaard

23 22 71 74

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Bastian Tolo

98 83 96 43

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Kristin Selstad

23 22 71 81

 

Sosiallærer:

Christine Boehlke

23 22 71 76

 

Vaktmester:

Bård Foldnes

94 08 09 41

 

Kontorleder:

Beate Green

23 22 71 70

1. trinn

2. trinn

Janne Sondresen

janne.sondresen@osloskolen.no

Beate Herfindal Fossnes

befoa001@osloskolen.no

Tina Kamilla Damm

tina2901@osloskolen.no

Mats-Andrè Kaland

makaa148@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

4. trinn

Torill Lofstad

torill.lofstad@osloskolen.no

Ingvill Hella

inhea033@osloskolen.no

Marianne Lund Syvaldsen Øren

marianne.oren@osloskolen.no

Kari Anne Sauar Standal

kari.standal@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

Kenneth Olsen

kenneth.olsen@osloskolen.no

Yngva Kathrine Aas

yngva.aas@osloskolen.no

Rune Skrede Mordal

rune.mordal@osloskolen.no

Fredrik Sjaastad Næss

frnaa004@osloskolen.no

6. trinn

Ingrid Agdesteen Pedersen

ingrid.pedersen@osloskolen.no

Espen Mejlo

espen.mejlo@osloskolen.no

Anne Berit Høgås Aglen

anne1304@osloskolen.no

Mats-Andrè Kaland

makaa148@osloskolen.no

Thomas Jøranson

thomaj1704@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Morten Druglimo

morted0806@osloskolen.no

Kristine Salamonsen

krists2109@osloskolen.no

Vigdis Utsi

vigdis.utsi@osloskolen.no

Thomas Jøranson

thomaj1704@osloskolen.no

Nina Heffermehl

ninabh1703@osloskolen.no