Ledelse og ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Rektor:

Gro Kindem Nordstrand

23 22 71 70

 

Assisterende rektor:

Astrid Kibsgaard

23 22 71 75

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Bastian Tolo

41 57 51 60

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Kristin Selstad

23 22 71 81

 

Sosiallærer:

Jimena Rosèn

23 22 71 76

 

Vaktmester:

Bård Foldnes

94 08 09 41

 

Kontorleder:

Beate Green

23 22 71 70

1. trinn

Beate Herfindal Fossnes

befoa001@osloskolen.no

Janne Sondresen

janne.sondresen@osloskolen.no

Veslemøy Midtskogen

veslemoy.midtskogen@osloskolen.no

2. trinn

Christine Boehlke

christine.boehlke@osloskolen.no

Erik Myhre

erik.myhre@osloskolen.no

Kari-Anne I. Stenberg

kari-a2504@osloskolen.no

Julie Sønstebø

jusoa016@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

Line Sødahl Johnsen

lijoa010@osloskolen.no

Stine Kroksæter

stine.kroksater@osloskolen.no

Torill Lofstad

torill.lofstad@osloskolen.no

Marianne Lund Syvaldsen Øren

marianne.oren@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

5. trinn

Espen Mejlo

espen.mejlo@osloskolen.no

Fredrik Sjaastad Næss

frnaa004@osloskolen.no

Ingrid Sletmoe

ingrid.sletmoe@osloskolen.no

Ingrid A. Pedersen

ingrid.pedersen@osloskolen.no

6. trinn

Morten Druglimo

morten.druglimo@osloskolen.no

Nelly M. Hansen

nelly.hansen@osloskolen.no

Nina Heffermehl

nina.heffermehl@osloskolen.no

Rune S. Mordal

rune.mordal@osloskolen.no

Fredrik Sjaastad Næss

frnaa004@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Anne Berit Aglen

anne.aglen@osloskolen.no

Terje Andersen

terje.andersen@osloskolen.no

Thomas Jøranson

thomas.joranson@osloskolen.no

Fredrik Sjaastad Næss

frnaa004@osloskolen.no

Vigdis Utsi

vigdis.utsi@osloskolen.no

Yngva Aas

yngva.aas@osloskolen.no