Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Rektor:

Leif Arild Haaland

92 01 90 31

 

Assisterende rektor (5-7):

Astrid Kibsgaard

93 83 35 70

 

Undervisningsinspektør (1-4):

Bastian Tolo

98 83 96 43



Fungerende AKS-leder:

Ingrid Rønsen

90 12 48 85

 

 

Sosiallærere:

Jimena Rosèn

40 44 18 84

Sivert Høyum

40 43 43 93

 

Vaktmester:

Bård Foldnes

94 08 09 41

 

Kontorleder:

Beate Green

23 22 71 70

 

Konsulent:

Kristoffer Lunder

23 22 71 70

 

Konsulent:

Tayaba Rafiq

23 22 71 

1. trinn

2. trinn

Astrid Margrethe de Fine
astrid.fine@osloskolen.no
Vibeke Lutro Allison
vibeke.allison@osloskolen.no
Julie Sønstebø
julie.sonstebo@osloskolen.no
Rune Skrede Mordal
rune.mordal@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

5. trinn

6. trinn

Espen Mejlo
espen.mejlo@osloskolen.no
Anne Berit Høgås Aglen
anne.aglen@osloskolen.nono
Kari-Anne I. Stenberg
kari-anne.stenberg@osloskolen.no
Marianne Lund Syvaldsen Øren
marianne.oren@osloskolen.no
Sven Morisbak
sven.morisbak@osloskolen.no